Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Kortright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Kortright

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Valle

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting service through Myrella at State Farm was such a quick & easy experience. Thank you Myrella!"

Jennifer Munoz

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. I worked with Adamariz and she was so polite and nice to work with. Definitely knows her business."

Brittany Hicks

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrella is the best! Literally got me a great quote in minutes and was super patient while answering all of my questions."

Dennis Sald

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Adamariz as she is very informative and helpful especially for my parents as they are Spanish speakers she can explain to them fluently and answer their questions anytime of the day."

David Marin

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Adamariz was very helpful and informative. Would recommend."

Coach Mason

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch service! Shoutout to this staff for being so welcoming and outgoing. I will recommend my people here!"

emy b

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in for a quote and was pleased with the experience I had with Myrella. For me as someone who didn’t know what they were doing, Myrella was very accommodating in that she was able to very clearly explain everything to me and offer me the best rates. She is polite, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. If you call this office, make sure to ask for her. She made me feel comfortable on the phone and for me it is important to feel like whoever I’m speaking to makes me a priority. You will feel that way when you speak with Myrella. Highly recommend this office and highly recommend her. & she also speaks Spanish. I have referred a family member to her & she was great with them as well."

CinnematicX

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I referred a few friends over to Myrella and she was able to swiftly assist them with their insurance needs. Glad to know someone like her is in this fantastic office delivering top tier customer service!"

Rebecca Carbajal

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can always count on Myrella for any questions or concerns that may come into mind through any insurance process. She is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease with each encounter. Also bilingual, which is a plus with my Spanish speaking parents, whom always get a clear understanding from this helpful agent. She’s a great listener and most importantly very professional and keeps in touch every step of the way which makes her my go to !"

erik molina

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Mason from Ken Kortright State farm, she is very professional everytime i call state farm she always been helpful for any reason i call. if you need insurance this is the place to come. everyone in that office is great! You need a quote ask for Maria."

james hirvela

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"after many years of being with State Farm and this particular agent I finally had to find a new one. after several inquiries about a new insurance policy not even one call from him personally or his staff. apparently he doesn’t need the business and I highly recommend you go elsewhere."

Haley Birk

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved so much by switching and bundling home and auto. Outstanding service - Maria was awesome. Got me all set up in no time! So fast and easy!!"

Joe Grassi

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting my insurance through Ken and Maria at State Farm couldn't have been any simpler. I also saved a considerable amount of money from my previous company for the same exact policy. Thank you to Maria and your staff."

Jose Rodriguez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is my favorite company, excellent staff, friendly and they advise us as clients of state farm, I recommend them. (Original) Es mi compañía favorita, excelente personal, amables y nos asesoran como clientes de state farm, los recomiendo."

Douglas Tuchler

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Myrella made my transition from a different insurance company very easy. Not only was she able to save me money but her customer service, communication and knowledge was amazing. I highly recommend you go to Ken Kortright’s State Farm agency for the best experience."

Virginia Stubbard

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria is amazing!"

Todd Fish

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"

Milton Gee

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken and his team are great. Maria is always helping me out whenever I have questions or concerns. She has always went above and beyond. Ken thank you so much for always helping me out. Highly recommended, don’t go anywhere else for your insurance needs."

David Krie

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gets the job done without a hassle…and very knowledgeable. Maria Mason’s terrific."

Kellie Wodraska

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using them for years. Anytime I need something right there to give me the answers"

Lorraine Brown

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I continuously satisfied with the service at my local State Farm Agency. Working with Ken and his team has been efficient and informative since day one! Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful. Learning about insurance seemed so overwhelming but he provided education and insight so I felt like I was making an informed choice. Most importantly I have been able to SAVE time and headaches by bundling my services and knowing my affairs are in good hands. Maria, has been my go to for questions and has provided above and beyond service each and every time. Thank you!!!!"

amanda

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria Mason has been wonderful to work with!"

Carlos Altamirano

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind, friendly, inspires confidence and is' 10 minutes from my house. He distributed his cards in the neighborhood. Greetings and good morning. (Original) Muy amable, amigable, inspira confianza y esta' a 10 minutos de mi casa. Reparti sus tarjetas en la vecindad. Saludos y Buenos di'as."

Tim Dwyer

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken and Maria were both extremely accessible throughout my transition process from another insurance company. Not only did they save me money but their customer service and follow up was terrific. Highly recommend them for all of your auto and homeowners insurance needs. A+"

John Goelz

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria Mason my insurance agent is amazing, helpful, always there for you and very sweet. I recommend her for all your needs."