Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Kortright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Kortright

4.9 out of 5 average rating (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Josselyne Portillo

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Josselyne Portillo
"I had the pleasure of working with Myrella she is super knowledgeable and helped me save money on my car insurance. Her professionalism and efficiency made me feel at ease and she followed up with me so quickly. Overall I had such a great experience!"

Helene Doria

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helene Doria
"I will absolutely give Ken Kortright -State Farm Insurance Agent a five star review. They go above and beyond for all your insurance needs. I specifically always deal with Maria Mason and she ALWAYS gets back to me IMMEDIATELY with my insurance requests or questions. She is great and they are all great at that agency. I always get my responses, answers and/or any of my insurance matters handled immediately. They are great and I give them a 5 Star recommendation."

E Be

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Be
"Great place. Cynthia C is my go to person so patient and knowledgeable. Thanks"

Dimitrios Matakias

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimitrios Matakias
"Excellent service, super fast and efficient."

Cristopher Fernandez

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Fernandez
"Excellent service, they are very professional. Maria Mason is the best!"

Tamika Boston

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Boston
"I came here for good service and I received excellent service thank you Maria!"

William Ryan

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ryan
"Maria provided me with excellent service wouldn’t recommend another place."

Juliana Barrantes

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juliana Barrantes
"(Translated by Google) From experience I can say that there are inexperienced people working, they do not have the correct information, a lady who could not do her job well left me without insurance for a whole month, I called this office many times and they told me that everything was fine that they had proof that they sent the DMV the documentation that my car was insured and it was false and that is why I ended up paying a very high fine at the DMV and their only excuse was that they cannot do anything because the person who attended me did not do their job well And that's because thank God there was a lady named Jenniffer who was the only efficient one who could tell me what was really happening, thanks to her and as advice I shouldn't work around so much ineptitude. They also leave you waiting a long time before serving you and they can never see anything in the system and end up giving incorrect information. The person in charge of this office should better select the working staff and ensure that they are trained to truthfully inform customers. Att. Juliana Barrantes (Original) Por experiencia puedo decir que hay personas inexpertas trabajando, no tienen la información correcta, una señorita que no pudo hacer bien su trabajo me dejó sin seguro un mes completo, llamé muchas veces a ésta oficina y me decían que todo estaba bien que ellos tenían pruebas de que enviaron a DMV la documentación de que mi carro estaba asegurado y fué falso y por eso terminé pagando una multa muy alta en DMV y la único excusa de ellos fué que no pueden hacer nada que la persona que me atendió no hizo bien su trabajo y eso porque gracias a Dios hubo una señorita que se llama Jenniffer que fué la única eficiente que pudo decirme lo que realmente estaba pasando, gracias a ella y como consejo no debería trabajar alrededor de tanta ineptitud. También te dejan esperando mucho rato antes de atenderte y nunca pueden ver en el sistema nada y terminan dando una información incorrecta. La persona a cargo de esta oficina debería seleccionar mejor el personal de trabajo y asegurarse de que estén capacitados para informar con veracidad a los clientes. Att. Juliana Barrantes"

Billy

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Been using them for years, always the best service from Maria!"

flavio Lojano

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by flavio Lojano
"Very good service to the clients"

Todd Stillman

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Stillman
"Best service in the world!!!"

Matthew Bennett

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bennett
"I had a few questions, and I got emails back in a timely fashion and very friendly workers!"

Kevin Hicks

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hicks
"Spoke to a Myrella she was proffesonal and informative highly recommended"

K .Blanco

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K .Blanco
"I wasn’t happy with my last insurance provider so I looked around to see what my options were. Myrella was very helpful. She got me exactly what I needed for a great price. She made the switch the easiest and smoothest experience I ever had. She even helped me cancel my plan with my previous provider. They have great customer service. I would recommend Myrella to anyone else looking to switch."

Roni Castoldi

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Castoldi
"The customer service given by Ken & Maria is beyond exceptional! The whole staff is fantastic… I am in retail and there are so many unpleasant people to deal with on a daily basis… I get the most pleasurable and helpful service from this office!!! They really do go above and beyond!!❤️"

Laura Stiles

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stiles
"Maria of Ken Kortright’s insurance agency is amazing! She is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very attentive to her clients. We highly recommend her!"

Evelyn Vallario

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Vallario
"Y"

Ryan Wood

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Wood
"I have used state farm for both my personal and business vehicle insurance for many years. Maria and Suzanne have phenomenal customer service. Whenever I need anything they are both so quick and responsive! I would highly recommend this insurance and this branch specifically! 5 stars all the way!"

Christen Rodriguez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christen Rodriguez
"Love this office Mary Marrazzo is very professional and always there to answer questions even on Sundays. She gets me the best pricing I've seen so far. Ken is fantastic and always puts the customers first. They are involved with the community which I absolutely love. The both of them are wonderful and I'm glad I switched to State Farm. Great Job"

Sol

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sol
"Mary Marrazzo showed me what a truly knowledgeable, caring agent can do for you. She listens to you, does the research and gets you what you truly need. She is always there when you need her. She is a great asset to The State Farm family. ThankYou Mary."

mia dicola

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mia dicola
"Kens team, specifically Mary, is extremely attentive and on top of everything they provide."

Lino Isabel

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lino Isabel
"Amazing Service!"

adam shulder

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by adam shulder
"Ken and his staff are extremely helpful and attentive to all my insurance needs."

Willy Guzman

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willy Guzman
"Love the service here all the girls are amazing highly recommend it"

Taylor Valle

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Valle
"Getting service through Myrella at State Farm was such a quick & easy experience. Thank you Myrella!"